secular ep

GLASS ISLAND - SECULAR - front cover.jpg

Debut EP, released 22nd May 2020, featuring early mixes of three tracks from the band's first album.


Secular (4:31)

Icy Tenderness (3:37)

A Song For No One (5:54)


Written and arranged by Wojciech Pielużek.

Produced, mixed and engineered by Krzysztof Witos.

Instruments and vocals by Wojciech Pielużek.

Bass guitars by Krzysztof Tułecki.

Recorded: December 2019 – February 2020

Graphic design by Aleksandra Mroczyńska.

Stream, download or buy Secular on CD at Bandcamp.